Meet our Administration

District

Dr. Conwell, Superintendent
Phone: 260-868-2125
Email: sconwell@dkeschools.com

Eastside Junior/Senior High School

Mr. Yoder, Principal
Phone: 260-868-2186
Email: lyoder@dkeschools.com

Mr. Foster, Assistant Principal
Phone: 260-868-2186
Email: ofoster@dkeschools.com

Mr. Willard, Athletic Director
Phone: 260-868-2186
Email: awillard@dkeschools.com

Butler Elementary School

Mrs. Clark, Principal
Phone: 260-868-2123
Email: kclark@dkeschools.com

Mr. Hoeppner, Assistant Principal
Phone: 260-868-2123
Email: jhoeppner@dkeschools.com

Riverdale Elementary School

Mr. Kitchen, Principal
Phone: 260-337-5464
Email: bkitchen@dkeschools.com